top of page


Libretto by Shane Koyczan, Music by Neil Weisensel, Directed by Rachel Peake, Set Design: Drew Facey, Animation by Giant Ant, Projections: Jamie Nesbitt, Lighting Design: Itai Erdal. Photo Credit: Tim Matheson. Soloists: Sunny Shams, Megan Latham, Willy Miles-Grenzberg, Heather Pawsey, Alan Macdonald. Ensemble: Melanie Krueger, Melody Courage, Barb Towell, Heather Molloy, Frédérik Robert, Kwangmin Brian Lee, DJ Calhoun, Peter Alexander, Scott Augustine, Vincent Forcier. Vancouver Opera, October 2014.

bottom of page